Latest Products http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:15:58 +0530 en-us http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in Solar Water Pump System http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-water-pump-system-manufacturer.htm http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-water-pump-system-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. Solar Power Battery http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-power-battery-supplier.htm http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-power-battery-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Solar Panel http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-panel-supplier.htm http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-panel-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Pune(India). Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Solar Rooftop System http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-rooftop-system-exporter.htm http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/solar-rooftop-system-exporter.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Amend the description to: Solar Roof top PV systems are solar direct to Grid connect type. These systems export solar energy to available Local Grid.The energy so generated can then be set off by user by a Net meter * ( * as per local Utility regulations).This safe guards user against future increase in sale of electricity by the Utility. Pump Motor http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/pump-motor-exporter.htm http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/pump-motor-exporter.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Practically any water Pump can be powered by solar power directly without use of any battery.Small capacity Pumps are often DC Permanent magnet driven motors. They are more efficient than AC 3 ph induction motor driven pumps.Please contact us for High efficiency DC motor pump systems & AC 3 ph motor pump systems.All Solar Water Pumping systems require to meet some basic minimum design criteria to operate satisfactorily through it’s life time. Stand Alone PV System http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/stand-alone-pv-system-exporter.htm http://www.vistarelectronicsindia.co.in/stand-alone-pv-system-exporter.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Stand Alone Solar Pv Systems across the nation. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered.   Note : All stand alone Solar PV systems are design on the Principal of daily energy balance.